PARMA 2017-18 Chapter Officers

The PARMA Board of Directors have appointed the following members to serve as Chapter officers from February 2017-2018.  Please feel free to reach out the officers in your area if you want more information on attending a local event, network with your peers, or learn other ways to be actively involved in PARMA. 

You can also let us know if you have an interest in volunteering, simply click here to fill out the online volunteer inquiry form.

 

Bay Area Chapter

Chair
Steven Schwarz, CSP
Risk Manager
City of Fremont
sschwarz@fremont.gov

Vice Chair
Janet Hamilton
Risk Manager
City of Livermore
jlhamilton@cityoflivermore.net

Secretary / Treasurer
Heather Davidson
Property/Liability Claims Examiner
North Bay Schools Insurance Authority
heatherd@nbsia.org

 

Central Valley

Chair
Tanesha Welch
Human Resources Administrator/Risk Manager
Madera Irrigation District
twelch@madera-id.org

Vice Chair
Vacant

Secretary / Treasurer
Paul Baxter
Director, Risk Management, Environmental Health and Safety
Merced Community College District
paul.baxter@mccd.edu

 

Gold Coast

Chair
Pamela Heron
Risk Manager
Ventura County Office of Education
pheron@vcoe.org    

Vice Chair
Vacant

Secretary / Treasurer
Teri Davis
Program Manager
City of Moorpark
tdavis@moorparkca.gov

 

Sacramento

Chair
Launa F. Stout
Risk Management Analyst
Elk Grove Unified School District
lstout@egusd.net

Vice Chair
Debbie Yokota
Claims Manager
Special District Risk Management Authority
dyokota@sdrma.org

Secretary / Treasurer
Janie Mutchler
Risk Analyst
California State University, Sacramento
xiong@csus.edu

 

San Diego/Imperial Valley

Chair
Larry Costello, ARM
Safety & Risk Manager
Padre Dam Municipal Water District
(619) 258 - 4678
lcostello@padre.org

Vice Chair
Alex Mellor, ARM
Risk Manager
California Joint Powers Insurance Authority
8081 Moody St
La Palma, CA 92019
(562) 631-0814
amellor@cjpia.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Vacant

 

Southern California

Chair
DeAnna Soria
Risk Management Analyst
City of Orange
637 W. Struck Ave.
Orange, CA   92867
(714) 288-2539
dsoria@cityoforange.org

Vice Chair
Vacant

Secretary/Treasurer
Candice Fisher
Human Resources Analyst II 
City of Brea
1 Civic Center Circle
Brea, CA 92821
714-671-4446
candicef@cityofbrea.net

Read more